AFSA Board of Directors

Dr Thandi Ndlovu

Chairperson of the board

Lazola Makuphula

Board member

Palessa Makobe

Board member

Stanley Cohen

Secretary of the Board

Gugu Ngubane

Board member

Dr Kuzwayo

Board member

Yvonne Mbane

HR & Ethics Chair - Board member

Ntombenhle Mkhize

Chief Executive Officer

AFSA Management Team

Mdu Mntambo

Chief Operating Officer

Gina Blackburn

HR & Business Partner

Nosihle Mokoena

Adolescent & Young Persons Programme Manager

Nokwazi Sibisi

Procurement Manager

Moeti Lesuthu

HIV prev. Programes Manager

Ntuthu Fuzile

Human Rights Manager

Nwabisa Jijana

Clinical & HP Manager

Silindile Ndimande

Risk & Compliance Manager

Mpilo Nxumalo

Senior Finance Manager

Zakhele Mavundla

CRS Manager

Kashlin Gounden

PR Finance Manager

Dinah Tshabangu

M&E Manager

Nolubabalo Kwayimani

Sex Worker Programme Manager

Sugan Armoogum

SR Finance Manager